Reviews

Debra
5/30/2021
I asked for no egg in my food and there was still egg in the rice. I had to throw it out because I'm allergic to egg.
Becki
5/28/2021
Always good food. Easy way to order and tip
Lucy
5/28/2021
A lil cold but prefect
Stephen
5/25/2021
I asked for the general tsos to be not too spicy and it is way to spicey
Khi
4/29/2021
Person That Came with my food was rude. they said my cellphone is “off” & i told them that my phone is one. i don’t recommend this person at all.
Maria
4/16/2021
Excellence
Dan
4/11/2021
Didn’t get sodas and I don’t believe the portion of the chicken and broccoli I received was correct
Debbie
4/3/2021
Ordered at 2 for 430 delivery, food arrived at 230. Sent food back and the same food was reheated and re-delivered. Very upset and dissatisfied
Denisha
3/28/2021
Order hasn't arrived yet still.2nd time it took 2 hrs to be delivered. Blamed computer system.
Stephine
3/28/2021
Ordered my food at 6:20pm it is now 8:48pm and I'm still waiting for my food
Elizabeth
3/23/2021
I never received my food
Ty
3/20/2021
I didn’t get my beverage
Jesus
3/7/2021
Yo i started watching Shrek when i ordered this food. It deadass took the entire movie to get here.called 3 times to get my foodand 4th time because the delivery guy drove by me. Didnt add utinsels.
Lanikia
1/28/2021
So good!
NYDIA
1/18/2021
Taste great
April
1/4/2021
Took longer than usual to get the order
Andrea
12/29/2020
Took two hours to get my food and the order was incorrect and food was cold! Will NEVER order from here again!!!!
Danette
12/23/2020
Always good food BUT ALWAYS A HOUR PLUS AND COLD .. poor poor service
Moses
12/21/2020
Best Chinese food in the area. That’s a great compliment considering I’m Chinese myself and have worked in a Chinese restaurant. My only complaint is I was missing something from my order.
Beatrice
12/13/2020
awesome as usual. Tried out the M menu. If you order this, invite a friend. There white rice is awesome. This is our designated Chinese food restaurant.
Carmelo
12/4/2020
Quick, food was warm and delicious 😋 👍
Beatrice
10/31/2020
great as always
Jatyra
10/23/2020
highly recommend fast service good food decent price
Jahlia
10/9/2020
Everything overall ok
Amber
8/7/2020
Everything was great my son only eats the ragoins there good wish that had a little more filling other then that everything was great
Kathleen
7/31/2020
Great food
Kathleen
7/27/2020
GREAT FOOD BEST DELIVERY IN WATERBURY
ImDaBossyOne
7/24/2020
Would've gotten 5 stars but due to the incorrect order it served 4 stars.
Aryani
7/7/2020
This is my favorite restaurant. Great food and fast delivery
Dawn
6/28/2020
Delicious
Amaury
6/1/2020
Couldn’t eat my food because I wasn’t give any utensils. Please know that not everyone is home i was at work.
Alicia
5/19/2020
Teriyaki chicken was a little spicy. And rice was dark. My delivery driver was very rude
Jensen
3/20/2020
That deliver driver always had attitude
Harlem
1/27/2020
Speed up the service
Jose
1/18/2020
Very good
Jonathan
1/17/2020
Thank you! It was delicious!
Maria
11/3/2019
Is it 2 egg rolls for $1.40
angela
10/27/2019
Food was horrible some was under cooked and rice dry
Krissy
10/22/2019
Great job as always
Maria
9/20/2019
Excellent
Luis
9/17/2019
Be more responsible and arrive on time with the order
Elizabeth
9/16/2019
Crab Rangoon tasted sour, shrimp and rice tasted old. I was not happy at all.
danielle
9/13/2019
Yummy
Joe
9/7/2019
The food was fine the guy hes was cool
Carlos
8/23/2019
Really good food and fadt delivery!!!
Peter
8/8/2019
You guys dead took 1 hour to just deliver my food
Jordan
7/19/2019
Fish overcooked but veggies were delicious
Robin
7/8/2019
Sauce on the sesames chicken was too sweet but the chicken was itself was cooked perfectly rice was good
Any questions please call us.