Reviews

Amber
8/7/2020
Everything was great my son only eats the ragoins there good wish that had a little more filling other then that everything was great
Kathleen
7/31/2020
Great food
Kathleen
7/27/2020
GREAT FOOD BEST DELIVERY IN WATERBURY
ImDaBossyOne
7/24/2020
Would've gotten 5 stars but due to the incorrect order it served 4 stars.
Aryani
7/7/2020
This is my favorite restaurant. Great food and fast delivery
Dawn
6/28/2020
Delicious
Amaury
6/1/2020
Couldn’t eat my food because I wasn’t give any utensils. Please know that not everyone is home i was at work.
Alicia
5/19/2020
Teriyaki chicken was a little spicy. And rice was dark. My delivery driver was very rude
Jensen
3/20/2020
That deliver driver always had attitude
Harlem
1/27/2020
Speed up the service
Jose
1/18/2020
Very good
Jonathan
1/17/2020
Thank you! It was delicious!
Maria
11/3/2019
Is it 2 egg rolls for $1.40
angela
10/27/2019
Food was horrible some was under cooked and rice dry
Krissy
10/22/2019
Great job as always
Maria
9/20/2019
Excellent
Luis
9/17/2019
Be more responsible and arrive on time with the order
Elizabeth
9/16/2019
Crab Rangoon tasted sour, shrimp and rice tasted old. I was not happy at all.
danielle
9/13/2019
Yummy
Joe
9/7/2019
The food was fine the guy hes was cool
Carlos
8/23/2019
Really good food and fadt delivery!!!
Peter
8/8/2019
You guys dead took 1 hour to just deliver my food
Jordan
7/19/2019
Fish overcooked but veggies were delicious
Robin
7/8/2019
Sauce on the sesames chicken was too sweet but the chicken was itself was cooked perfectly rice was good
Kathy
7/4/2019
Food is always hot and very good.
Chaz
6/29/2019
Ordered my food and it took the driver over an hour to deliver. I told him to bring it back because I didn't want it. Whoever handles the online orders doesn't know what they're doing because it never takes that long if I call. Just call, its faster
Sheila-Marie
6/23/2019
Give me pepper steak instead of pepper chicken. No soy sauce or hot sauce, no forks. And food was almost cold. First time this happen with this restaurant. The always a 10 in delivery
Kathy
5/7/2019
Food was very good. Will continue ordering from here.
Sasha
5/5/2019
Good food but I NEVER get my free item when I order online even though I request it.
LeBrecque
4/29/2019
I never got my soda
Kathy
4/28/2019
Food was delivered by a very friendly person. Great meal and will be ordering here again.
Ymmie
4/25/2019
Very good
Maria
4/14/2019
No they didn’t give me what I order
Nike
4/14/2019
Food was good but don’t expect your order to arrive on time. Mine arrive after an hour & 15 minutes luke warm. Only saving grace is it’s good Chinese food, good price & everything was done correct.
Antonio
4/1/2019
Exceptional!!!!
Michele
3/15/2019
N/A
Glenys
2/19/2019
The delivery is so slowly
Tina
2/13/2019
Food is great but never arrives on time I always end up waiting 20-30 mins extra food will be some what warm never hot
Debra
2/7/2019
Every thing was Great
Joseph
2/4/2019
Good food .. but the order wasn't complete .. so missing food that was paid for .. sad
Kyle
1/29/2019
Food was alright took awhile to come because of the snow but overall was a great experience
Krissy
1/13/2019
Everything is always awesome. Thank u
Kevin
1/11/2019
Great
Elizabeth
1/11/2019
Didn’t receive any of my egg rolls
Michelle
12/20/2018
Love their food but they always forget the soda
Sandy
12/18/2018
food was very good and delivery quick. we asked for menus but didn't get them, no napkins and no fortune cookies. Delivery man was grouchy but regardless of all that we will order again.
Maria
11/3/2018
Good Service 👌🏻❤️
Adrieonna
10/23/2018
food was delivered quickly , it was hot and good
Any questions please call us.