Reviews

Tim
7/4/2018
The order arrived within an hour and was piping hot.
Paul
5/19/2018
Great food this go round, although it does vary sometimes, which is the only downer. However that's mostly every Chinese restaurant in the area. This is the best of them all though, IMO.
cristina
5/15/2018
Very fast delivery. Food was amazing
Aracelis
5/10/2018
Thank you!!
Luis
4/27/2018
That was good
Caitlin
4/26/2018
quick service and good food
Kaela
4/19/2018
Fast delivery and great customer service from delivery staff. Good food, but wish there was so little of the chicken and so much rice. But will definitely order again.
Kiesha
4/19/2018
The food was very good
shameeka
4/15/2018
The fried rice had an old taste to it, the egg rolls were oily and the meat didn't have enough sauce
Keysha
4/12/2018
Everything was surprising good! Was my first time ordering from this place and it was good! It’s hard to find genuinely good Chinese food in Waterbury but this one is at the top of my list of places to order from.
Lucy
4/7/2018
So good thank u
Kurt
4/6/2018
Wow they were so fast!!
Brenda
4/5/2018
Thanks
Javier
3/18/2018
Food was ok just warm not hot, maybe because I ordered so late?
Paul
3/10/2018
Good food, but when asked for hot sauce & spoons, I only received the hot sauce. Luckily I had spoons at home or I would've had to savage it animals do. -1 * because lack of full attentiveness.
Matt
3/3/2018
Got the wrong food but the food was really good
Evelyn
3/2/2018
It was really good tasty
Malik
2/28/2018
The food was good but the driver was so damn rude when he arrived. Complaining because he wasn’t tipped
Demetrius
2/16/2018
No seasonings, very mushy rice. Egg roll was delicious. First time customer, last time customer.
Tyrone
2/10/2018
Excellent food
Laura
2/3/2018
Fast and pretty good food...great food for the price!
Yanet
1/5/2018
The food was really good and the delivery was fast
John-James
1/4/2018
They delivered during a raging snowstorm, so that's a plus. The food was a bit on the lukewarm side. Well, it IS cold out there. The appetizers were tasty. The spareribs were tough and chewy. The rive was awful. Still, they did deliver during a snowstorm.
Joseph
12/28/2017
Food was good .. but my order was wrong twice .. they need to read my order !
Sara
11/18/2017
Came on time, accurate, delicious!
Lisa
10/20/2017
Food is excellent, but it seems they don't check internet orders often. Last 2 times I ordered I had to call after an hour to see if they are on the way. The Food always shows up hot and within 15 mins of me calling.
myrea
10/20/2017
Great food and fast service!! Totally recommend
ivan
10/13/2017
Great food nice and hot
Elisabeth
10/3/2017
Seriously the best Chinese food. Quick and always so polite
Amanda
9/22/2017
Your food is great
Shalonda
8/25/2017
Great customer service
christine
8/11/2017
They were nice on the phone.and food came quick and tasted amazing. The boneless ribs on the stick were big, and chicken fingers didnt taste like oil,like most places.
ivan
7/14/2017
Great food love this place we used to get food from a place near us no where half as good as this place
Felix
7/1/2017
Give bigger portions for same price
Liliana
6/13/2017
Good food, took almost an hour to get to my house. Which was 20 minutes more than they said the expected delivery was.
Ruoka%@
5/5/2017
Great service; good food.
Daihany
5/2/2017
They sent me the wrong soda, and my fries were soggy from the steam
Rex
3/28/2017
excellent just right
Laqwanda
3/8/2017
Food was good but they some how keep forgetting things I ask them to put in the bag like 4times & it took longer than 45mins to get my food
Te
2/16/2017
Fast, polite, good quality -- as always.
Natasha
1/29/2017
Food tasted fresh and delivery was in a timely manner!(less than an hour) I was actually shocked because I had stopped eating Chinese food years ago because it was nasty! This will be my go to restaurant from now on!
Jason
1/23/2017
Would have gotten 5 stars, but forgot the soda. He did however return with a soda about 20 minutes later.
Jon
1/7/2017
Always good. Was disappointed they forgot scallions in my soup. Still a good meal
Tanisha
12/29/2016
Food was really good but delivery took a hour and twenty minutes then the driver got loud and rude with me for calling to see if they got my order seeing I placed it online and waited a hour and twenty minutes.
Melinda
11/29/2016
The food was burnt and Luke warm. Took an hour to get here. Never again. My advise is just get a drink because it's the only thing they can't f**k up. If I could give them no stars i would.
TERRY
11/16/2016
Didn't send my extra sauce I asked for twice
Geysa
11/10/2016
lo mein was a little dry but good otherwise.
Hector
10/31/2016
It's was good like every time I order no problem with China one been ordering for 4 yrs
Any questions please call us.